Contact

Bureau


Martine Le Troadec, Présidente : letro@wanadoo.fr – 0682320435

Frédérique Gaulier, Vice-présidente : frederique.gaulier@yahoo.fr – 0610043390

Catherine Morel, Secrétaire : cath_morel@hotmail.com – 0610484190

Anne Lanse, Trésorière : anne.lanse@wanadoo.fr – 0622274733

 


Capitaines des clubs


Le Vaudreuil : Dominique Beaudichon, dominique.beaudichon@nordnet.fr

Rouen-Forêt Verte : Martine Devaux : mardevo@orange.fr

Rouen- Mont Saint Aignan, Bois-Guillaume, Léry-Poses, Jumièges : Patricia Bayart, pat.bayart76@gmail.com

Etretat : Marie-Christine Thouvenin, mcthouvenin@yahoo.fr

Dieppe : Sophie Desbuissons, sophiedesbuissons@orange.fr

Garcelles : Monique Baron, monique.baron14@orange.fr

Omaha Beach : Valérie Cure-Dobrin,  valerie.cure@wanadoo.fr

Deauville New Golf, Deauville St Julien : Isabelle Millet, villalouise@free.fr

L’Amirauté, St Gatien : Annick Rodrigues, Annick.rodrigues@orange.fr

Cabourg : Pascale Poussin, pascalepoussin14@gmail.com

Granville : Josée Schmisser, josee.schmisser@wanadoo.fr

Champ de Bataille : Martine Windsor, windsormartine@gmail.com

Le Havre : Marie-France Leroy, mfleroy@neuf.fr

a